Village Council
The Leesburg Village Council meets the third Thursday each month at 7pm at the Village Administrative Building. The public is invited to attend.
Click for Leesburg, OH Forecast
This page was last updated: February 19, 2018
Thank you for visiting our site! 
Welcome to Highland County!
 Please visit to download the latest version of Adobe® Acrobat® Reader™.
Fairfield Local Schools
Leesburg, Ohio
"The Friendly Village"
Freddie Snyder, Mayor
P.O. Box 305   Leesburg, Ohio 45135
Village Council
John Michael, Shawn Priest, Chris Runyon, Morgan Sheppard, Richard Tolle and Scott Willey
Mayor Snyder presents Robert Barrett a plaque for 12 years of service in the Leesburg Council.
Mayor Snyder presents Hazel Grooms with a Proclamation of Appreciation for her service on the Leesburg Council.